

DEPARTMENT OF THE NAVY

CHIEF OF NAVAL AIR TRAINING 250 LEXINGTON BLVD SUITE 179 CORPUS CHRISTI TX 78419-5041

> 1000 Ser N00R/203 19 Feb 2025

From: Chief of Naval Air Training

To: Reserve Processing and Affiliation Center

Subj: RESULTS OF CHIEF OF NAVAL AIR TRAINING RESERVE COMPONENT AVIATOR

SELECTION BOARD

Ref: (a) CNATRAINST 3740.8P

1. Per reference (a), Chief of Naval Air Training Aviator Selection Board (ASB) was convened for Training Air Wing (TW) Reserve Components (RC) ONE, TWO, FOUR, FIVE, and SIX on 12 February 2025. The board consisted of the following members:

<u>Name</u>	Command	ASB Title
Scott Paul	CNATRA	President
Christopher Lemon	CNATRA	Member
Darby Gray	TW1	Member
Shaun Steinbarger	TW2	Member
Austin Harvey	TW4	Member
David Haglund	TW5	Member
Joel Gow	TW6	Member
Nicholas Johnson	MATSG-42 CO	Member
Michael Burnette	MATSG-42 XO	Member
Christopher Glenn	CNATRA	Recorder
	Scott Paul Christopher Lemon Darby Gray Shaun Steinbarger Austin Harvey David Haglund Joel Gow Nicholas Johnson Michael Burnette	Scott PaulCNATRAChristopher LemonCNATRADarby GrayTW1Shaun SteinbargerTW2Austin HarveyTW4David HaglundTW5Joel GowTW6Nicholas JohnsonMATSG-42 COMichael BurnetteMATSG-42 XO

2. The following candidates were selected to the indicated billets:

TW-2 RC

1 W-2 KC				
Rank	Name	<u>Desig</u>	TRARON	<u>RUIC</u>
Capt	Geoff Neuman	1315	VT-21	84191
TW-5 RC				
Rank	<u>Name</u>	<u>Desig</u>	TRARON	<u>RUIC</u>
LCDR	Chase Hubert	1315	VT-6	88245
LCDR (sel)	Ryan O'Neill	1315	VT-2	88242
Capt	Taylor Yust	1315	VT-2	88242
TW-6 RC				
Rank	<u>Name</u>	Desig	TRARON	<u>RUIC</u>
LCDR	Mark Powers	1315	VT-86	84196

Subj: RESULTS OF CHIEF OF NAVAL AIR TRAINING RESERVE COMPONENT AVIATOR SELECTION BOARD

3. For gain processing please contact the appropriate command representative below:

Organization	POC	<u>COMM</u>	<u>Email</u>
TW-1	YN1 Aylana Devine	601-679-3698	aylana.b.devine.mil@us.navy.mil
TW-2	YNC Brandon Ashford	361-516-4845	brandon.k.ashford.mil@us.navy.mil
TW-4	YN1 Mary Salazar	361-961-4733	mary.j.salazar3.mil.mil@us.navy.mil
TW-5	PS1 Cynthia Virostek	850-623-7780	cynthia.a.virostek.mil@us.navy.mil
TW-6	YN1 Tyrone Ferguson	850-452-2261	tyrone.l.ferguson.mil@us.navy.mil

4. My point of contact for this matter is CDR Christopher Glenn. He may be contacted via telephone or email at (361) 961-2409 or christopher.l.glenn5.mil@us.navy.mil.

C. K. LEMON By direction

Copy to:
CNAFR N1B Manpower
COMNAVRESFORCOM N122 Officer Assignments